PRODUCCIóN INTERNACIONAL

Languages: Spanish & English
Education: UNIACC, Santiago-Chile : Audiovisual Comunication Degree.
German School of Photographic Arts, Santiago-Chile, Photography.
IBC Paris-France, Seminary on Digital Video Technology.
FILM and VIDEO CAMERAS
35 and 16mm ARRI And Aaton
IMX and Varicam HD, FS-100 - FS-700 - EX3 - PMW200 Sony, P2 Panasonic, Alexa, Redone , Blackmagic

WORK EXPERIENCE
2000-to Date Director/Producer/Cameraman for TV programming, ENG & Corporate video.
Experience on location in Chile, Peru, Bolivia, Argentina, Costa Rica, France, Greece, Croatia and USA.
1998-2004 Freelance International Cameraman for : ARD TV & ZDF (Germany), Antena 3, Canal Sur Andalucia, TV3 Barcelona, Canal 9 Valencia (Spain) & OHMAE-TV (Japan)
1998 Channel 13 (Chile) : France Soccer World Cup : Cameraman.
1991 to 1995 Channel 13 (Chile) : Key Cameraman for SportColor, a high rating sports programme.
From March 2010 represent in Chile to High Peaks Productions Inc. DBA Snippies

ONLY INTERNATIONAL PRODUCTION SERVICES AS DP/CAMERAMAN
Listed last years
2013 - Amazing Race Iquique - Santiago
2012 - Natura Interview(w/ABroll) CineHoyts Snippies - Tamura, Argentina
2011 - Interview(w/ABroll) Google, P&G - Snippies
2010 - Interview(w/ABroll) Adidas, L’Oreal, Nivea - Snippies
2009 - Cameraman Amazing Race Bolivia (12 ) – Chile (16 ) - ChileMagic/CBS USA
2008 - Pre-Production and Location Manager TPOCHILE/ Chimerica Media UK Documentary Series Ascent of Money Location Manager Tennis Channel - TPOCHILE/ Tennis Channel USA
2007 - TOURISM & ADVENTURE : COSTA RICA Management Solutions Corporate
Amazing Race CBS Leader Cameraman / Director for B-Roll South - ADR TV GERMANY TPOCHILE / VISUALEVENTS CBS USA / Chilemagic.

REFERENCES
David Rush . davidrmorrison@earthlink.net
Scott Dailey: swdailey@ix.netcom.com
Michael Huens : hbhuens@aol.com, Campos Creative Works.
Bernd Meiners : bmeiners@aol.com
Claire Welberry: claire@thebank.co.uk
Dominik von Eisenhart-Rothe: dominik@katjusha-films.com
Helena Jansson: helena.jansson@citat.se
Kyle Einhorn : keinhorn@tennischannel.com
Melanie Fall: melanie.fall@chimericamedia.com
Andrew Sommerville : Sommerville@world-television.com
Andy Kochendorfer: Andy.Kochendorfer@on24.com
Zoe Willoughby : ebikales@snippies.com, zwilloughby@snippies.com
Libby Pollitt : lpollitt@snippies.com
Pablo Del Rio : pabloadelrio@hotmail.com