INTERNATIONAL PRODUCTION SERVICES

FERNANDO MECKLENBURG
DoP/Cameraman
56 9 79662976
fernando@meckle.cl
www.meckle.cl
Languages: Spanish & English
Education: UNIACC, Santiago-Chile: Audiovisual Communication Degree.
German School of Photographic Arts, Santiago-Chile, Photography.
IBC Paris-France, Seminary on Digital Video Technology.
FILM and VIDEO CAMERAS
35 and 16mm ARRI III and Aaton
IMX and Varicam HD, EX3- PMW - FS-100 – FS-700 Sony, P2 Panasonic, Alexa, Red,
BlackMagic Cinema, Blackmagic Ursa Mini, Canon C300, Canon C100.
WORK EXPERIENCE
2000-to Date Director/Producer/Cameraman for TV programming, ENG & Corporate video.
Experience on location in Chile, Peru, Bolivia, Argentina, Costa Rica, France, Greece, Croatia and USA.
1998-2004 Freelance International Cameraman for : ADR TV & ZDF (Germany), Antena 3, Canal Sur Andalucía, TV3 Barcelona, Canal 9 Valencia (Spain) & OHMAE-TV (Japan)
1998 Channel 13 (Chile) : France Soccer World Cup : Cameraman.
1991 to 1995 Channel 13 (Chile) : Key Cameraman for “Sport Color”, a high rating sports programme.
From March 2010 represent in Chile to High Peaks Productions Inc. DBA Snippies and 2016 Global Media Desk.
ONLY INTERNATIONAL PRODUCTION SERVICES AS DP/CAMERAMAN
2017 Services Genesys-Telefónica , Black & Veatch water Supply Escondida (Global Media Desk). The Wheel (Discovery Channel) Cameraman – Chilemagic Chile
Bugaboo (commercial) Technical producer for TPO Chile
United Airlines Videos (making Of) Vagabond Chile.
Camera & Tech Production G-Easy Lollapaloza (Netflix) Chilemagic.
2016 Camera ClientExpectations-RoughV3 (Snnipies
) Camera & Photography Lomas Bayas Minnig JoyGlobal
2015 Camera Amazing Race Canada - Chilemagic – Tarc Show 302
2014 Making of Panadol Servicio Producción Internacional – Bronsard Making of Jeep - Vagabond
2013 Amazing Race Chile ChileMagic/CBS USA “Crisis” England Embassy in Chile ITN Productions. UK
2012 Natura Tamura, Argentina Interview(w/ABroll) CineHoyts Snippies
References
David Rush . davidrmorrison@earthlink.net
Scott Dailey: swdailey@ix.netcom.com
Bernd Meiners : bmeiners@aol.com
Dominik von Eisenhart-Rothe: dominik@katjusha-films.com
Helena Jansson: helena.jansson@citat.se
Kyle Einhorn : keinhorn@tennischannel.com
Melanie Fall: melanie.fall@chimericamedia.com
Allie Esslinger : i-allie@snippies.com
Andrew Sommerville : Sommerville@world-television.com
Andy Kochendorfer: Andy.Kochendorfer@on24.com
Zoe Willoughby : zwilloughby@snippies.com
Pablo Del Rio : pabloadelrio@chilemagic.cl
Olly Smith: http://www.ollysmith.com
Solveig Litzki : produktion@mmpro.de
Kelly Davis: KELLY.DAVIS@ITN.CO.UK
Gabriel Carratu: gabriel@vagabondfilms.com
Javier Franco: jfranco@globalmediadesk.com